Since they don’t make gluten free Goldfish crackers, or even those puffs anymore, we have to make our own Goldfish crackers. They’re easy to do and satisfy that sweet tooth. I’ve been making these for years, and they’ve become my go-to cracker recipe.
They’re quick and easy to throw together, so you can get to work on the rest of your day without having to wait for the kids to get home from school. You can also make them ahead of time and store them in an airtight container in the fridge for up to a week.
If you’re looking for a healthier option, try making them with almond flour instead of cornstarch, which will keep them from sticking to the bottom of the pan.
Table of Contents
What is a gluten-free alternative to Goldfish?
Madegood makes star puffed crackers, which are free of dairy and wheat. Most of the common allergens are not included in them. Star puffed crackers are not made with wheat
- Tree nuts
or soy sauce. flavors
Preheat oven to 350 degrees F. Line a baking sheet with parchment paper.
Is Doritos gluten-free?
Most flavors of doritos do not appear to be made with gluten. Chips are the only ones labeled “Gluten-Free” by theGFCP. These chips are made without gluten, so you can eat them without worrying about it. You can also use them in place of regular tortilla chips if you want to reduce the amount of carbs in your diet.
Do Cheetos have gluten?
Cheetos are gluten-free (at least in the US) and Frito Lay lists them on their list of US gluten-free products. We can’t give them a 10/10 rating because they aren’t certified to be free of gluten, but we can that they don’t contain it.
Does Pepperidge Farm make gluten-free?
The brand is introducing two new options, Farmhouse Thin and Crispy Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter, for the first time since 1937. The new products will be available in select stores in the U.S. and Canada starting this week.